Have questions about this topic but not sure who to speak with?

Andy Kitsinger

Memphis, TN

Owner/Principal, The Development Studio, LLC

Anthony DiNolfo

 Memphis, TN

Designer, Archimania

Betsy MacLean

New York, NY

Executive Director, Hester Street Collaborative

Charlie Santo

Memphis, TN

Chair and Associate Professor, Department of City and Regional Planning, University of Memphis

David Jurca

Cleveland, OH

Associate Director, Kent State Cleveland Urban Design Collaborative

Diana Sette

Cleveland, OH

Arborist Educator, Holden Forests & Gardens


Ilan Kutok

New York, NY

Citywide Team Leader, NYC Parks


John Paul Shaffer

Memphis, TN

BLDG Memphis Executive Director, Community Development Council of Greater Memphis

Julie Flynn

San Francisco, CA

Project Director, The Street Plans Collaborative

Justin G Moore

New York, NY

Executive Director, NYC Public Design Commission

ioby Board Member

Kerry Hayes

Memphis, TN

Principal, Key Public Strategies

Mark Foggin

New York, NY

Co-Founder & Advisor, Public Works Partners

Martha Roskowski

Denver, CO

VP of Local Innovation


Mike Lydon

New York, NY, San Francisco, CA, Miami, FL

Principal, Street Plans

Molly Rose Kaufman

New York, NY

Provost, University of Orange

Naomi Doerner

New Orleans, LA

Principal Planner & Equity Strategist, Assembly

ioby Board Member

Noah Budnick

Berkeley, CA

Director of Public Policy & Government Affairs, Zendrive, San Francisco, CA 

Phoebe Downey

Pittsburgh, PA

Program Manager, Envision Downtown

Ryan Marshall

Detroit, MI

Architect, FX Architecture

Sarah Newstok

Memphis, TN

Special Projects, Livable Memphis

Susannah Barton

Memphis, TN

Development Director, Overton Park Conservancy

Tommy Pacello

Memphis, TN

President, Memphis Medical District Collaborative



Back to Action Corps